Dr. Ines Zucker

Dr. Yinon Yecheskel


Andrey Ethan Rubin

Shira Gavriely

Dr. Anwar Dawas


Shaanan Sack


Eilom Saias

Lina Borsky

Noy Kaminer

Michal Kotlyarov

Eden Harel

Tamir Ouddiz

MSc Project Student

tamirouddiz@mail.tau.ac.il

Alumni

Elizabeth Haymes

Master Project Student
elizabethorh@mail.tau.ac.il

Dotan Broitman

Master Project Student

dotanb@mail.tau.ac.il

Guy Shimel

Master Project Student

guyshimel@mail.tau.ac.il

Gil Nisim

Master Project Student
gilnisim@mail.tau.ac.il

Eran Goldstein

Master Project Student

eran_g@rav-bariach.com

Alina Borovik

Master Project Student
alina@mail.tau.ac.il

Assaf Cohen

BSc Project Student

assafcohen@mail.tau.ac.il

Zhian Ying

Exchange PhD Student

zhianying@mail.tau.ac.il

 

Yair Levy

Project Student

yairl@mail.tau.ac.il

Or Haimson

MSc Project Student

orhaimso@post.tau.ac.il

Inna Abir

MSc Project Student

bochkaiov@mail.tau.ac.il

Ben Karni

Visiting Student

bkarni3@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Kumar Sarkar

Kfir Shapira

Tal Livne

BSc Project Student

livne1@mail.tau.ac.il

Limor Omeysi

MSc Project Student

limoromeysi@mail.tau.ac.il

Close Menu